Skip to main content

Your 2017 Observer Hall of Fame

This year’s inductees, as revealed on Observer radio this morning: AJ Styles Minoru Suzuki Mark Lewin The Sharp Brothers Pedro Morales   Well deserved for AJ and overdue.  Obviously the WWE run, much like Sting last year, was the thing that put him over the top.  I thought Pedro was in already TBH.

from Scotts Blog of Doom!