Skip to main content

The Fourth Annual Doomie Awards Poll

This year will mark the fourth edition of the Doomie Awards, given in honor of the best (and worst) of wrestling in 2017.  Ballot information is included after the jump. Here is the history of the last three years of these awards: Wrestler of the Year 2016-AJ Styles 2015-Kevin Owens 2014-Daniel Bryan Women’s Wrestler of the ... Read moreThe Fourth Annual Doomie Awards Poll

from Scotts Blog of Doom!