Skip to main content

The Fifth Annual Doomie Awards Poll

This year will mark the fifth edition of the Doomie Awards, given in honor of the best (and worst) of wrestling in 2018.  Ballot information is included after the jump. Here is the history of the last four years of these awards: Wrestler of the Year 2017-AJ Styles 2016-AJ Styles 2015-Kevin Owens 2014-Daniel Bryan Women’s Wrestler ... Read more

from Scotts Blog of Doom!