Skip to main content

RSPW Awards Plug

Hey Scott,

40 ballots and some tight races later, and the awards live once more! Sadly, no comments from Herb Kunze or Otto "Hack-Man" Heuer, but it's kinda like the days of old. Sort of. Anyway, hope your readers enjoy.

Why am I not shocked that it’s the CM Punk awards?  That’s kinda why I didn’t do something myself, since I could have saved everyone the trouble and just did “The CM Punk Award For Excellence In Being CM Punk” 10 or 12 times.  But hey, at least Tanahashi didn’t win Wrestler of the Year here.