Skip to main content

Wrestling Observer Awards: 2020

Yes, it’s that time of the year when Big Dave drops the announcements!  Let’s look at the winners (and, in some cases, losers): Thesz/Flair Wrestler of the Year: Jon Moxley (1st victory) Outstanding Wrestler: Kenny Omega (2nd victory) Outstanding MMA Fighter: Israel Adesanya (2nd victory, consecutive) Tag Team of the Year: Young Bucks (6th victory) ... Read more

from Scotts Blog of Doom!